Aqua Aid Europe Kontakt

Oude Leijstraat 3
4817 ZR Breda
Die Niederlande

marcus@aquaaid.eu
info@aquaaid.eu

Aqua Aid Europe ist ein stolzer Sponsor von:

Willkommen bei Aqua Aid Europe

Verbessern Sie die Gesundheit des Rasens und das Wurzelwachstum mit Aqua Aid Europe

Aqua Aid Europe ist ein junges Unternehmen, das sich weltweit in der professionellen Sportrasen- und Gartenbauindustrie durchsetzt. In kurzer Zeit haben wir uns einen Ruf für die Bereitstellung branchenführender Produkte erarbeitet, die die Gesundheit des Rasens und das Wurzelwachstum verbessern und eine vollständige Kontrolle der Bodenfeuchtigkeit ermöglichen. Unsere Produkte sind auf vielen führenden europäischen Sportplätzen im Einsatz, darunter der Ryder-Cup-Platz 2018, Le Golf National, Liverpool Football Club und viele mehr.

Unsere Expansion als Unternehmen hat sich aus unserem Ethos ergeben. Wir wissen, dass ein moderner Arbeitstag nicht 9-5 bedeutet. Als junges und expandierendes internationales Unternehmen wissen wir, wie wichtig talentierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter sind und was sie für ihren Erfolg brauchen. Wir geben unseren Mitarbeitern die Flexibilität, in ihrer Region zu arbeiten und ihr Wissen einzusetzen, während wir sie unterstützen, wann immer es nötig ist.

Wir wissen, dass der Erfolg unseres Unternehmens von der Entwicklung unserer Talente abhängt, und wir tun dies durch einen dynamischen Arbeitsansatz, der die persönliche Entwicklung fördert, indem wir individuell und im Team arbeiten, um das Beste aus allen unseren Mitarbeitern herauszuholen.
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Aqua Aid Europe Contact

    Aqua Aid Europe is a proud sponsor of:

    Welcome to Aqua Aid Europe

    Improve turf health and root growth with Aqua Aid Europe

    Aqua Aid Europe is a young company that is thriving across the world in the professional sports turf and horticulture industries. In a short time, we have developed a reputation for providing industry-leading products that improve turf health, root growth and allow complete soil moisture control. Our products are in use at a host of Europe’s leading venues including the 2018 Ryder Cup course, Le Golf National, Liverpool Football Club and many more.

    Our expansion as a company has come from our ethos. We know that modern a working day doesn’t mean 9-5. As a young and expanding international company, we appreciate the importance of talented and motivated people and what they need to succeed. We give our employees the flexibility to operate in their region and use their knowledge while providing support whenever it is needed.

    We understand that our companies success depends on developing our talent, and we do this through a dynamic approach to work that encourages personal development by working individually and as a team to bring out the best in all of our employees.
     
    We offer a variety of high-quality and unique products for the sports- & turf industry. Our unique surfactants, high-quality calcium fertilizers and specialty biostimulants help us to create the perfect soil and surface you need. In addition, we sell application tools as well as a range of meters, that will help you to accurately measure the success of our products, amongst other things. 
    Copyright © 2021 Aqua Aid Europe B.V.
    crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram